journal

to do list
  • update website - see housekeeping
  • work on stream quality
  • work on stream content - raiding vids, secret projects, asmr, reviews/reacts
  • work on cover - practice singing, breath exercises, get comfy with flstudio
  • improve health - less stress, sleep more, eat more, exercise more
  • study engineering topics for FE exam
  • develop html/css skills, develop blender skills, learn javascript
  • research MLIS requirements, prep, and courses
  • keep on applying to jobs
housekeeping
  • expand and reorganize pages
  • cleanup formatting and layout
  • add flair and uniqueness in my style
  • make site mobile friendly
personal link directory

links i like, helpful, random, intriguing - personal links

research

my personal research - research

archive

storing pictures or info for later use - archive

opennote

my repository of random notes - opennote

personal gallery

gallery of pictures of me, or pictures i like - personal gallery

diary

logging my ramblings, absent thoughts, and shitposts (my personal blog is on my kofi) - diary

shrines

a shrine of things im obsessed with - shrines

dream journal

a record of some of my dreams - dream journal

faq

faq about me - faq